TERMINAL CITY CLUB

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2025



JOHN MACKENZIE president



PIERRE PELLETIER vice president



ROB WAHL chair finance, audit & pension



DEAN DAVISON director



FELICIA CIOLFITTO chair member standards committee



JOHN HAMMOND director



DAMIAN FRITH director



BRIAN DUONG chair governance committee



JAS BATES director



DONALD MCINNES director